Meet your party officers




Meghan R. Jensen



Mark Lee

Vice Chairperson


James Wilson



Dana Furgason

State Committeeman


Hollis Meader

State Committeewoman


Carolyn Malson


Your Executive Committee for 2019-2021
Passion and Heart is what we are offering to Sweetwater County as your fellow Democrats. We're excited to work for you and look forward to working with you as we promote Democratic values in our county while working with those at the State level. Get involved. Stay excited. 
---------This is our county and state too!
Top picture starting with left as all things should:
RJ Pieper, Kadin Correira (back)
Hollis Meader (and baby :), Lyndsey Love, Meghan Jensen
Bottom Picture:
We had a special election for Treasurer!
James Wilson pictured with Meghan Jensen