Meet your local Democratic Elected Officials



State Legislators

State Representative JoAnn Dayton

House District 17

State Representative           Stan Blake

House District 39

State Representative           John Freeman

House District 60

State Senator-Elect

Liisa Anselmi-Dalton

Senate District 12

Who is my 


Who is my 


County Officials

County Assessor

Dave Divis


County Coroner

Dale Majhanovich

Paid for by the Central Committee of the Sweetwater Democratic Party